” Parasite ” and ” Jojo Rabbit ” it that tone-employed role-printed trowel tydens that 70th year-swallowace Eddie awards at that Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Jinmo Yang wen die dramakategorie vir ‘ Parasite ‘ oor ‘Ford v Ferrari’, ‘Joker’, ‘The Irishman’ and ‘Wedding Story’. That ear extraction is that first time in that skiedenis of that ACE Eddie Awards what a foreign language film it. those topprys.

Tom Eagles the that trophy verower vir that best redacted film vir “Jojo Rabbit “, which ‘Dolemite Is My Name’, ‘The Farewell’, ‘Knives Out’ and ‘Once Upon a Time in Hollywood’ wwit it.

‘Jojo Rabbit’ and ‘Parasite’ is nominated vir that Oscar award vir best redigering, together with ‘Ford v Ferrari’, ‘Joker’ and ‘The Irishman.’

ACE President Stephen Rivkin it who celebrated fees with those aktrise D’Arcy Carden, star of NBC se “The Good Place”, what as gaslord vir that aand.

“Toy Story 4” (under axel geddes’ redaksie) the best animasie film vir best edited films wen and “Apollo 11” (under redaksie by Todd Douglas Miller) the that best redacted dokumentêr wen.

Television wenners was ‘Better Things: Easter’ (under the redaksie of Janet Weinberg) vir that best saved comedy series vir kommersti television and ‘Fleabag: Episode 2.1’ (under redaksie by Gary Dollner) vir that best saved comedy series vir non-kommerstial television.

That second year, according to an episode of ‘Killing Eve’ in Drama series, vir kommersal television with ‘Killing Eve: Desperate Measures’ (under the redaksie of Dan Crinnion) was an episode of ‘Killing Eve’. “Game of Thrones:

The Long Night” (under the redaksie of Tim Porter) the that best-redacted drama series vir nie-kommersal television wen and “Chernobyl: Vichnaya Pamyat” (under redaksie of Jinx Godfrey and Simon Smith) the that best saved miniseries or film vir television wen.

“VICE Investigations: Amazon on Fire” (under the redaksie of Cameron Dennis, Kelly Kendrick, Joe Matoske, Ryo Ikegami) the wen vir that best redacted nie-playbook series and “What’s My Name: Muhammad Ali” (under the redaksie of Jake Pushinsky) the best rescued dokumentêr (Nie Teater).

That actuator Cary Elwes it those Anne V. Coates-student-redigerings award to Chase Johnson of those California State University, Fullerton, earhanded. Lauren Shuler Donner who receives organisasie se ACE Golden Eddie honor bewys, area door Kevin Feige of Marvel. Alan Heim and Tina Hirsch award vir career prestasies receive some underskeidelik door that filmmakers Nick Cassavetes and Ron Underwood are area. Cathy Repola, nasional executive director of that Motion Picture Editors Guild, who receives ACE Heritage Award.